wedding ceremonies at Talamore

Wedding Resources

Resources

Nestled in historic Montgomery County Pennsylvania, Talamore is as unique as it is inviting. From the private garden wedding ceremony to the reception in our Conservatory Ballroom, the award-winning-staff of Talamore will help you realize the wedding of your dreams. The palette is endless – A ceremony in a private outdoor garden setting surrounded by iconic gardens, a customized reception under the skylights of our vaulted Conservatory Ballroom, the award winning grounds, wedding experts, and unique catering options all come together to help couples realize the wedding of their dreams.

2021-2022 Talamore Wedding Resources
Download the full list here

Bakeries

Ann’s Cake Pan | Bill Natter | 215.675.7491 | info@annscakepan.com

Bredenbeck’s Bakery | Jake | 215.247.7374 | sales@bredenbecks.com

Weinrich’s Bakery | Beth & Herman Weinrich | 215.659.7062 | info.weinrich@gmail.com

Bands

Best of Both Worlds | Jimmy Moise | 1.800.607.2378 | jimmy@bestofbothworldsonline.com

Courtney Colletti Music | Courtney Colletti |215.862.3110 | courtneycolletti@rcn.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

Melanie Rice Entertainment | Melanie Rice | 609.748.3900 | Melanie@melanierice.com

Mo Better Entertainment | Miles Adams | 267.474.9268|
info@mobetter-entertainment.com

Disc Jockeys

Armani Entertainment | Art Armani | 215.948.2662 | art@armanidjs.com

Best of Both Worlds | Jimmy Moise | 1.800.607.2378 | jimmy@bestofbothworldsonline.com

Chris Marx Events | Chris Marx | 610.235.7002 | Chris@ChrisMarx.Events

Cloud Nine DJs | Vince Rotondi | 267.969.1144 | cloudprodjs@gmail.com

East Coast Event Group | Bob Palio | 215.750.2600 | info@eastcoasteventgroup.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

In The Mix Event Group | Harry McCloskey | 267.228.3774 | info@itmeventgroup.com

Michelle Lee Entertainment | Michelle Lee | 267.640.2731 | shelly@soundsbyshelly.com

Signature DJs | Scott Goldoor | 610.825.6161 | scott@signaturedjs.com

Sound Sensation DJ’s | Frank Raffa | 610.275.5597 | frank@soundsensation.com

Soundscape Entertainment | Scott Landis | 215.412.7640 | slandis1004@comcast.net

Tailored Entertainment | Dan Bucciarelli | 215.239.7309 | djbucc@gmail.com

Florists

Ambler Flower Shop | Gene McGonagle | 215.646.6500 | gene@amblerflowershop.com

Dominic Graziano Florist | Dan or Linda | 215.355.1550 | dan@flowersbydg.com

Elite Florals | Edith Schmid | 215.886.6760 | eliteflorals@comcast.net

Fabufloras Floral & Event Design | Kerry Fabrizio | 215.601.7850 |
sales@fabufloras.com

Longstems Florist | Keith Bell | 610.664.7352 | keithatlongstems@yahoo.com

Moles Flowers | Cindy Raieta | 610.631.1660 | molesflowers@gmail.com

Nancy Saam Flowers  | Nancy / Valeri  | 610.306.0924 | nsaamflowers@gmail.com

Philadelphia Flower Company | Ron Mulray | 215.824.1819 | ronmulray@aol.com

Plaza Flowers | Andrew Ragusa | 610.382.5014 | andrew@pflorist.com & events@pflorist.com

Valleygreen Flowers & Gifts | Fran or Melissa | 215.628.3550 | vgsales@verizon.net

Food Trucks

Pizza Wagon Catering Co. | Howard J. Goldstein | 610.310.6725 | info@ilovethepizzawagon.com

Nick’s Roast Beef | 215.745.1292 | www.nicksnortheast.com

Bonjour Crêperie | 267.261.6735 | events@bonjourcreperie.com

Invitations

Carlson Craft | Angie Kunkle | 215.641.1300 x100  | Angie.kunkle@talamorefamily.com

Jewelry

Bridal & Fashion Jewelry | Joanna Levy  | 215.370.1670 | joannasl@comcast.net

Country Inn

Joseph Ambler Inn | 215.362.7500|  David Arena | david@josephamblerinn.com

Lodging

Courtyard by Marriott – Montgomeryville | 267.468.0111|  Samantha Villa | samantha.villa@marriott.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites – Willow Grove | 215.885.1130  | Sarah Hignett | shignett@titanhotelgroup.com

Hilton Garden Inn – Fort Washington | 215.646.4637, ext. 107 | Jenny Evans | jenny.evans@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Ft. Washington | 215.591.9000|  Melissa Willson | melissa.willson@hieftwashington.com

Homewood Suites Horsham | 215.830.9400 | Alison Hayes

Homewood Suites by Hilton – Lansdale | 215.353.4600 | Kate Pouy | kate.pouy2@hilton.com

Residence Inn – Montgomeryville   | 215-699-7247 | Ivy Straka |ivy.straka@marriott.com

Photo Booth

Armani Entertainment | Art Armani | 215.948.2662 | art@armanidjs.com

Chris Marx Events | Chris Marx | 610.235.7002 | Chris@ChrisMarx.Events

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

Pennsylvania Photo Booths| Rob Serulneck | 610.451.9538 | paphotobooth@aol.com

Sound Sensation DJ’s | Frank Raffa | 610.275.5597 | frank@soundsensation.com

Photography

A.V.I. Photography | David Yanishevsky | 215.794.9778 | aviphotoandvideo@gmail.com

Brian Peterson Photography | Brian Peterson | 908.489.3387 | brian@brianpetersonphoto.com

Candid Moments Photography | Doug Burns | 215.237.2072 | candidmomentsphotography@gmail.com

Forevermore Photos | Barb Zlotnik | 215.672.5126 | barb@ForevermorePhotos.com

James Michael Photography | James Michael | 610.631.0922 | jmphotog1@msn.com

Michael’s Photography | Michael Jachimski | 215.639.6166 | michael@michaels-photography.net

Two17 Photo + Cinema | Pete Malone | 267.239.1266 | pete@two17photo.com

Zachary Photography | Jim Indo | 610.220.9928 | zpg@zacharygallery.com

Salons – Make-Up Artistry

Cheers 2 U Events (on-site make-up) | Robyn Motyl | 215.436.7061 | info@cheers2uevents.com

UnVeiled Beauty (on-site make-up) | Victoria McGilloway | 215-738-7075 | unveiledbeauty@outlook.com

Transportation

First Student School Bus |  800.774.3135

Kevin Smith Group | Adam Sitsis  | 610.222.6225 | weddings@kevinsmithgroup.com

King Limousine and Transportation Service, Inc. | Cynthia Taylor | 610.265.3050 x 7157  ctaylor@kinglimoinc.com

Videography

Apogee Media Group | Matt Brucato | 212.574.5729

East Hill Media| Daniel Watson-Bey | 888.348.4457 | sales@easthillvideo.com

Luria VisualsMichael Adelson  |215  934-7247 | michael@luriavisuals.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

VideoGems Videography | Alan Paller | 267.718.2092 | videogems1@gmail.com

Weddings at Talamore • 723 Talamore Drive, Ambler, Pennsylvania 19002 • (p) 215-641-1300 (f) 215-643-1356 (e) talaffairs@talamorefamily.com Ceremonies Reception Conservatory Ballroom Garden Weddings Culturally Focused Weddings Spotlight Gallery Complete Gallery Wedding Menus Contact Request a Quote Awards & Reviews Email: Mark Valori Melissa

talamore graphic footer
wedding ceremony at Talamore
wedding reception at Talamore
garden weddings at Talamore
conservatory ballroom at Talamore
wedding menu and catering at Talamore
culturally focused wedding reception at Talamore
Talamore wedding photo galleries at
Talamore wedding photo galleries at
Award winning Talamore
contact Talamore